World Cup 6 / Latest wr table / Elma Online / mopolauta / opera browser
log in
register

main page
top10s
totaltimes
avg totaltimes
national stats
top10 recs
compare
players
teams

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
31 32 33 34 35 36
37 38 39 40 41 42
43 44 45 46 47 48
49 50 51 52 53 54

suggestions
site stats
about
NoZKeY

Nationality:cl Chile
Team:none
Registered:August 12th, 2010 - 15:07:38
Ranking:#210/281


Times (updated December 11th, 2013 - 02:28:55) download stats.txt

Internal
Best time
Average
Next target
Diff. next
1.  Warm Up
00:14:16
00:14:21
00:14:12
+00:00:04
2.  Flat Track
00:18:17
00:18:50
00:17:50
+00:00:67
3.  Twin Peaks
00:22:98
07:07:76
00:20:80
+00:02:18
4.  Over and Under
00:39:88
08:08:05
00:35:00
+00:04:88
5.  Uphill Battle
00:30:07
09:03:01
00:25:50
+00:04:57
6.  Long Haul
10:00:00
00:50:00
+00:50:00
7.  Hi Flyer
10:00:00
00:42:00
+00:42:00
8.  Tag
10:00:00
00:27:00
+00:27:00
9.  Tunnel Terror
10:00:00
01:22:00
+01:22:00
10. The Steppes
10:00:00
00:38:00
+00:38:00
11. Gravity Ride
10:00:00
00:33:50
+00:33:50
12. Islands in the Sky
10:00:00
00:29:00
+00:29:00
13. Hill Legend
10:00:00
00:22:50
+00:22:50
14. Loop-de-Loop
10:00:00
00:24:00
+00:24:00
15. Serpents Tale
10:00:00
01:25:00
+01:25:00
16. New Wave
10:00:00
01:48:00
+01:48:00
17. Labyrinth
10:00:00
01:10:00
+01:10:00
18. Spiral
10:00:00
00:57:00
+00:57:00
19. Turnaround
10:00:00
00:55:00
+00:55:00
20. Upside Down
10:00:00
01:35:00
+01:35:00
21. Hangman
10:00:00
00:35:00
+00:35:00
22. Slalom
10:00:00
00:56:00
+00:56:00
23. Quick Round
10:00:00
01:05:00
+01:05:00
24. Ramp Frenzy
10:00:00
01:25:00
+01:25:00
25. Precarious
10:00:00
00:38:00
+00:38:00
26. Circuitous
10:00:00
00:42:00
+00:42:00
27. Shelf Life
10:00:00
01:00:00
+01:00:00
28. Bounce Back
10:00:00
01:17:00
+01:17:00
29. Headbanger
10:00:00
01:40:00
+01:40:00
30. Pipe
10:00:00
00:43:00
+00:43:00
31. Animal Farm
10:00:00
01:52:00
+01:52:00
32. Steep Corner
10:00:00
00:51:00
+00:51:00
33. Zig-Zag
10:00:00
02:35:00
+02:35:00
34. Bumpy Journey
10:00:00
00:54:00
+00:54:00
35. Labyrinth Pro
10:00:00
04:40:00
+04:40:00
36. Fruit in the Den
10:00:00
01:35:00
+01:35:00
37. Jaws
10:00:00
01:48:00
+01:48:00
38. Curvaceous
10:00:00
00:55:00
+00:55:00
39. Haircut
10:00:00
01:09:00
+01:09:00
40. Double Trouble
10:00:00
01:59:00
+01:59:00
41. Framework
10:00:00
00:57:00
+00:57:00
42. Enduro
10:00:00
01:20:00
+01:20:00
43. He He
10:00:00
01:30:00
+01:30:00
44. Freefall
10:00:00
00:43:00
+00:43:00
45. Sink
10:00:00
00:42:00
+00:42:00
46. Bowling
10:00:00
01:49:00
+01:49:00
47. Enigma
10:00:00
01:30:00
+01:30:00
48. Downhill
10:00:00
01:55:00
+01:55:00
49. What the Heck
10:00:00
01:01:00
+01:01:00
50. Expert System
10:00:00
01:20:00
+01:20:00
51. Tricks Abound
10:00:00
01:24:00
+01:24:00
52. Hang Tight
10:00:00
00:44:00
+00:44:00
53. Hooked
10:00:00
00:28:00
+00:28:00
54. Apple Harvest
10:00:00
04:45:00
+04:45:00
Total time
8:12:05:26
8:34:51:53
7:09:47:92
Int
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
Average
1.
00:14:16
00:14:19
00:14:20
00:14:20
00:14:20
00:14:23
00:14:23
00:14:23
00:14:24
00:14:24
00:14:21
2.
00:18:17
00:18:37
00:18:46
00:18:47
00:18:50
00:18:53
00:18:54
00:18:60
00:18:64
00:18:67
00:18:50
3.
00:22:98
00:24:88
00:29:78
07:07:76
4.
00:39:88
00:40:63
08:08:05
5.
00:30:07
09:03:01
6.
10:00:00
7.
10:00:00
8.
10:00:00
9.
10:00:00
10.
10:00:00
11.
10:00:00
12.
10:00:00
13.
10:00:00
14.
10:00:00
15.
10:00:00
16.
10:00:00
17.
10:00:00
18.
10:00:00
19.
10:00:00
20.
10:00:00
21.
10:00:00
22.
10:00:00
23.
10:00:00
24.
10:00:00
25.
10:00:00
26.
10:00:00
27.
10:00:00
28.
10:00:00
29.
10:00:00
30.
10:00:00
31.
10:00:00
32.
10:00:00
33.
10:00:00
34.
10:00:00
35.
10:00:00
36.
10:00:00
37.
10:00:00
38.
10:00:00
39.
10:00:00
40.
10:00:00
41.
10:00:00
42.
10:00:00
43.
10:00:00
44.
10:00:00
45.
10:00:00
46.
10:00:00
47.
10:00:00
48.
10:00:00
49.
10:00:00
50.
10:00:00
51.
10:00:00
52.
10:00:00
53.
10:00:00
54.
10:00:00
TT
8:12:05:26
8:34:51:53
Total time improvement (since 14/12/10)

this user has only uploaded stats once!!


Targets

0 world records
0 godlike times
0 legendary times
0 world class times
1 professional time
0 good times
0 OK times
2 beginner times
51 finished times


Compare to...

fi Abula [FM]   fi adi [MiE]   ie AgopIdopy [Justice]   ua Al.Cash [UHF]   
se Albin   pl alien111 [TiF]   hu alvin [KFC]   ru ANATOLIY   
sk andrej   ru AndrY [.lev]   bv Archivea49 [B.U.CarClub]   mt asdfgt22r [Neptune]   
tt asdfgt23n [Thunderbirds]   zw asdfgt24f [Nemesis]   fi asdfgt24p [Keistad A]   nf asdfgt25m   
ae asdfgt27q [ZP A]   ua aspec [LATP]   ru astral-r   rw AV   
pl badyl   hu bamilan [WLA]   ee bassolen [masu]   by BblBceCyKu [CCCP]   
se Ben3eeE [dat]   nl Benjamin [FRL]   pl Bhz   sj biciock [Zwetplassers]   
hu Binder [KFC]   ca Bismuth [<3]   se Bjorn [EF]   no Blaztek [CMR]   
cz Bludek [CART]   ca BoneLESS [HHIT]   se Boomer [LOS]   ee CakeyFA   
in Cameronsup [Nemesis Red]   ru Cap [27]   no Cfilorvy [KoN]   it ch3ng   
fi Chaza   pl chergiz   at Chip [BAP]   pl Chris   
ba CliftonEl [SPEEDKILLS]   af Clurlewly [Colwyn Bay]   fr Coco   hu csorfab   
sk culinko [BAP]   de DaFred [APoKu]   no Dahle [LOS]   no Danielj [TR]   
hu David [IEP]   es david22   il Davidenunc [Posillipo]   cz Ded [SPEED]   
hu Disk1 [KFC]   hu dobla [KFC]   ug DomKninty [Selkirk Toon]   ua DR@CON [LATP]   
ca Dynamo [HHIT]   no Ecchi [EF]   no edahl   no edahl_ [iE]   
bo Eddiesar [FIFTYFIFTY..]   my EdwardNak [Tees tigers]   fi elmaster [VTS]   cz elvis [VALAN]   
se Enivid   dk epp [Quack]   ru error [27]   by ExTeC [27]   
ar Ezeq   hu ezerkibe   af Falltooky [Helmvaarders]   hu Fapados   
pl Fejm   fi FinMan [dat]   cz Firenvel   lt FreaK   
no Fredrik [KoN]   cz Frostidllo   ru Frosty [xXx]   hu Giancarlo [dx]   
us gimp   sk Gioel [SET]   io GlennViomb [UK Battersea]   hu Grindel [NGT]   
no Grlgth [OoK!]   hu GRob [NGT]   cz gxx   no H8   
fi Haamu [MiE]   au Haruhi   sk hehe [WLA]   gq Henryson [DupLicity]   
cz Honza [SPEED]   se Hosp   ph HudsonWill   se Ice   
hu iCS   se igge   fi iltsu   se infected [LOS]   
fi Ismo   no j- [iE]   bo Jacobkem [MugNMouse]   it Jada90S374   
no Jalli [ICE]   bh JamesSes [Muppets]   fi Jamppa   fi Jarkko [NK]   
ua JaspiK [ImpulSe]   pl jblaze   ee Jefferymox [St. Albans]   uz Jerrymef [Bristol Uni]   
jm Jessiened [SPEEDKILLS]   gb jey   se John [WNO]   no Jokkemann   
ca JonisFAG [LOLJON]   no jonsykkel [BAP]   ru JSmith   ca Juish [HHIT]   
fi juka   gr JustErums [Bad Company]   cz k0xx   se kabii [WLA]   
hu Karesz [LOS]   ru Kazan   cl Kazeta   sz Kennethkew [MorninG]   
fi Kiiwi [BAP]   dk klaskerlol   sk Kokso   dk Kopaka [LAME]   
fi Kortsu   pl Kowal [EF]   ru kuchitsu [TR]   fi kuramonni   
hu Labs [SPEED]   fi lammas   au Lanceitace [Knights]   lr Larryapeda [Namibia]   
nz Leek   ee LightBrown   fi lompe [Ferrari]   ru Losss [DS]   
at Lukazz [BAP]   se Luther   cz Madness [SPEED]   no maffs   
fi Markku   tz Marvintaf [CANOES PLUS]   no Mats [TR]   ch MatthewFit [Rssc]   
ca Mawane [SV]   by Maybii   ca Memphis [HHIT]   hu mena   
pl Mielz [SPEED]   ru Mika [27]   ru mikl   nl Mooneater [JOINESS]   
pl Morgan [SPEED]   hu Moszat [NGT]   ru MOYlausly [MoKKa]   ee mrHrz [LET]   
ro Mrrrr [BAP]   hu mylifesux [Ferrari]   ru Nekit [BAP]   fi nickomatic [MiE]   
se niN [ZEDsHEAD]   ua Noc0k   no nonstop   no norman   
ru NuuxazVox [Dragon]   se ofta   ru OLEG-USSR   fi Orcc [IS]   
uy Pab [SV]   pl Pawq [TR]   es PELU [WLA]   to PhaddyHar [VCPC Dragons]   
no Phillip [TP]   no PJ [KoN]   no Polarix [TR]   cz Punxer   
fi Rast   fi Raven [EPO]   mc Raymondjax [AKKC]   ru redline87 [BAP]   
no rex [LET]   mg Robertlom [KGW]   cr RolandTiz [NSW Masters]   fi roope [MiE]   
fi ropeman   gq Roxy09On [Kaos]   no Ruben [TR]   ru Rust   
fi Salsa   hu sanny   cm Shanpr [Adrenaline]   bo Shawndog [VCPC]   
ru Shcaf [LATP]   dk Sick_Mambo [EMA]   lt SIC   no sigveseb   
vi siivrecwuf [GIV]   ru SI [KGB]   se Silas [EF]   no skint   
ar Sla   hu Smash   es SORIN283   fi Spef [dat]   
no Squiike   ua stefankivb [LATP]   fi Stini [ICE]   ru suda4eg   
ca sunl   no SveinR [TAAF]   ru SVSenfomia [VMW Berlin]   fi talli [MiE]   
hu TarGEnoR [dx]   ca tej   no Terrance [TP]   dz TESZT [TESZT]   
no Thunder [LET]   se Thundr- [EF]   sk Tigro   fi Tisk [FM]   
lt Tm [EF]   bz toixuctiu [C.C. Bologna]   no tomator   fr totem [TEM]   
ee tram15 [masu]   se trew   se umiz [HoHo]   de UncleMilty [EA]   
se Usque   ee VALDO   ru vedimak [EPC]   fi veezay [rotaplask]   
ca Verscht   ua Ves [UHF]   bg vidkqxotcs [CANOES PLUS]   fi Ville_J [IS]   
ru virus [CMR]   bg VTi   se Warberg   hu wazsi   
ru wetblanket   br Witalo190 [BR]   de Wolf   cz Wonderdog [Ranovacka]   
py woodhzai [Maastricht]   uz woodhzco [Meridian]   ch woodhzil   cx woodhzjd [Rugrats]   
vc woodhzkl [Greenstar]   bs woodhzlc [Dropouts DCU]   ky woodhzoh [Odense]   il WorldbCon [St Albans]   
lv Xarthok [MANS]   no Xhomaz [LOS]   fo Xiphias [NK]   at Xira   
es XMikoDikoX [ZP A]   il Yoni   pl YvettePros   fi Zero [BAP]   
fi Zero2 [dat]   ee ZeRookie [LET]   fi Zid [MiE]   ee ziiber [CMR]   
il Zodiax   er ZomoMaido [VCPC Dragons]   fi Zweq [WNO]   


Userbars and stuff

Standard
URL: BBCODE:
TT

URL: BBCODE:
TT

URL: BBCODE:
TT

URL: BBCODE:
TT

URL: BBCODE:
TT

URL: BBCODE:
TT


Simpel and customizabel
URL: BBCODE:
TT

URL: BBCODE:
TT


Belma
URL: BBCODE:
TT

URL: BBCODE:
TT

page generated in 0.38753008842468s